Visiting Angels Fayetteville, Georgia Reviews

The reviews and testimonials about Visiting Angels are an important way for us to receive feedback so we can be assured our caregivers are providing the best possible home care and take action where needed. We'd like to thank those who so readily share their home care reviews and share some of them with the public. Here is just a small sample of some of the reviews we've gotten for Visiting Angels.

 

"The caregivers really take the time to talk to my wife with compassion. If she asks for something they do it immediately. They look after her."

- A.M., January 2018

 

"Visiting Angels has taken a lot of stress off of me and the other family. We don't have to worry about Allan anymore."

- A.J., January 2018

 

"They provide great service for my mother-in-law, so that frees up time for us and our household. It gives her a better attitude when the Visiting Angels come."

- R.K., January 2018

 

"My caregiver has been here for emotional support. Even when she is not supposed to work, she goes out of her way to make me and my mom feel good."

- C.N., December 2017

 

"Visiting Angels is always good at updating me with problems. I feel comfortable leaving my mom with the caregivers and this allows me to get out and do things I need to get done. "

- S.B., December 2017

 

"Visiting Angels has been very attentive since we have had the services."

- L.A., December 2017

 

"Whatever kind of a caregiver I've needed Visiting Angels has always provided. They do a good job of screening and matching clients with caregivers."

- M.B., November 2017

 

"Every caregiver from Visiting Angels that has come has always been caring, kind, and considerate. I can tell they enjoy what they do."

- C.D., November 2017

 

"I would recommend Visiting Angels because the service has been great. The caregiver is always very dependable and they take good care of my husband. "

- K.R., November 2017

 

"Visiting Angels took care of Leotra's daily living needs, like preparing meals, and it freed up time for other family members."

- L.S., October 2017

 

"The caregivers provided all the care needed for my loved one. We couldn't exist without them."

- Anonymous, September 2017

 

"Visiting Angels does a good job. We get caregivers that make my loved one's life easier."

- Anonymous, September 2017

 

"The caregiver from Visiting Angels engages in conversation with my mother and is attentive to the subjects and stories that my mother chooses to bring up."

- T.H., June 2017

 

"Visiting Angels gives me confidence that there will be someone there to attend to my mother."

- H.B., June 2017

 

"Visiting Angels has made our life better by making it easier for me to go to work."

- K.D., June 2017

 

"The caregiver from Visiting Angels is very attuned to the interests of my mother in every way and brings experience of determining what she needs and what needs to be addressed."

- B.E. June 2017

 

"The caregivers from Visiting Angels were aware of what was going on with my mother, as well as her early signs of dementia, and they knew how to work around the dementia bad days. "

- T.W., March 2017

 

"It takes a certain person to manage someone with dementia and someone of my mother's age, and the caregivers from Visiting Angels could do that. "

- D.T., March 2017

Each Visiting Angels agency is a franchise that is independently owned and operated. The Franchisor, Living Assistance Services Inc., does not control or manage the day to day business operations of any Visiting Angels franchised agency.