SEARCH
Elderly couple is happily speaking to a home caregiver during a visit.

Visiting Angels Home Care Reviews & Testimonials

The reviews and testimonials about Visiting Angels are an important way for us to receive feedback so we can be assured our caregivers are providing the best possible home care and take action where needed. We'd like to thank those who so readily share their home care reviews and share some of them with the public. Here is just a small sample of some of the reviews we've gotten for Visiting Angels.

4.9/5
4.9 /5
224 Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Sep 30, 2022
Google Visiting Angels
VISITING ANGELS 😇ARE THE MOST BEAUTIFUL CAREGIVERS YOU WILL EVER MEET . YOU WILL BE SO HAPPY YOU CALLED THEM TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS. THEY ARE WONDERFUL
Google
5.0/5
Sep 27, 2022
Google Visiting Angels
Khari Jones very personable. Independent worker. Great!
Visiting Angels replied on Sep 29, 2022:
Hi Margaret, we're thrilled to hear that our caregiver Khari has done a great job with her in-home care services! Thanks for leaving the review.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 26, 2022
Google Visiting Angels
They are the most amazing people Jennifer goes above and beyond for everybody and ensures that the needs of my family is met! Thank y’all for being a wonderful facility and an amazing team!
Visiting Angels replied on Sep 29, 2022:
Hi Christen, thank you for your kind feedback of Jennifer! We are happy to share your comments with her and the team here at Visiting Angels! We hope you and your family continue to do well going forward.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 22, 2022
Google Visiting Angels
I was at a total loss when I called Visiting Angels, my Mom had just passed away and Dad was all alone at home. They immediately understood my situation and put a plan together for my Dad. The office personal and the Angels that help me take care of my Dad are amazing!! So grateful for all they do.
Visiting Angels replied on Sep 29, 2022:
We are very sorry to hear of the passing of your mother and we cannot imagine how tough that must have been on your Dad and the whole family. We are very happy to hear that our caregiver was able to alleviate some of the burden of the situation with their care. Thank you for the glowing review and we hope things continue to progress in a more positive manner for your Dad and family.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 16, 2022
Google Visiting Angels
Just got finished with orientation and it was amazing ! I’m so excited to work for Visiting Angels!
Visiting Angels replied on Sep 19, 2022:
Hi Tiffany, thank you for the kind review! We appreciate you jumping on board!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 16, 2022
Google Visiting Angels
Y'all are not able to help me.
Visiting Angels replied on Sep 19, 2022:
Hi Diana, we are sorry that our in-home care services didn't fit your needs. We hope that you are able to find what you're in need of. Best of luck!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 14, 2022
Google Visiting Angels
My initial contact with Visiting Angels in South Bend gave me excellent information and peace of mind about the services they offer. They provided me with answers to my inquiry very professionally and quickly. We plan to contact them again for help with our loved one :)
Visiting Angels replied on Sep 14, 2022:
Hi Maggie! We are very happy that Visiting Angels in South Bend has provided you with such a positive experience with your inquiry for in home personal care. We hope that you do not need to contact us again for home care services for your loved one, but we're here if that need arises again.

Thank you again for the great review and best of luck going forward!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 13, 2022
Google Visiting Angels
I’ve been employed with Visiting Angels since July and I can definitely say that it’s been a pleasure. Schedules are flexible and everyone understands that sometimes life does in fact hit you with the unexpected. I love many of those I get to work with and everyone is open to support me when I need it.
Visiting Angels replied on Sep 14, 2022:
Hi Farreh, thank you so much for your kind review. Caregiving services are so vital to Visiting Angels, the home care industry and seniors who are in need. We're glad that you've had such a great experience and we thank you for your in-home care services!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 7, 2022
Google Visiting Angels
Patty Lewis and Nancy have both been excellent care givers for my husband and peace of mind for me. Denise Taylor
Visiting Angels replied on Sep 8, 2022:
Hi Denise, we're ecstatic to hear that your husband's caregivers, Patty & Nancy have provided such great in-home care and achieved some peace of mind for yourself! Peace of mind can be such a tough thing to obtain when a loved one needs home care. We hope your husband continues to do well and we really appreciate the fantastic testimonial Denise!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 4, 2022
Google Visiting Angels
I inquired about information late on a Saturday night and was contacted by email the next morning, on a holiday weekend, even. I'm so thankful they understand the time sensitiveness of home care needs! I was able to call and speak to someone who helped me set up an appointment to meet with my parents within a day or two.
Visiting Angels replied on Sep 7, 2022:
Hi Melanie, time sensitiveness is a major key to successful in-home care so we're thrilled to hear that one of our local franchises did such a great job reaching out on a holiday weekend. We hope everything is going well with your parents! Thanks for sharing this great review!
*Each Visiting Angels agency is a franchise that is independently owned and operated. The Franchisor, Living Assistance Services Inc., does not control or manage the day to day business operations of any Visiting Angels franchised agency.
Get Started Today

Contact a franchised Visiting Angels office in your area for information on elderly home care services.

Find our office near you.