SEARCH
Elderly couple is happily speaking to a home caregiver during a visit.

Visiting Angels Home Care Reviews & Testimonials

The reviews and testimonials about Visiting Angels are an important way for us to receive feedback so we can be assured our caregivers are providing the best possible home care and take action where needed. We'd like to thank those who so readily share their home care reviews and share some of them with the public. Here is just a small sample of some of the reviews we've gotten for Visiting Angels.

4.9/5
4.9 /5
225 Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Nov 19, 2022
Google Visiting Angels
Adrian is doing an OUTSTANDING job with Mom. She is credited for all the progress that Mom has made since she has been discharged from the hospital. Adrian has encouraged Mom to do her exercises and become more independent in her daily care. Mom is now walking with minimal assistance without wheelchair or walker. I have expressed my gratitude to Adrian on a daily basis and Glad she is here with Mom. Thank You, Robert Kenny
Visiting Angels replied on Nov 22, 2022:
Hi Robert,

That is fantastic news! We will make sure that your Mom's progress is passed along to Adrian.

Thanks so much for the 5 star review and we hope that your Mom continues to do well going forward!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 11, 2022
Google Visiting Angels
Visiting Angels are the most caring attentive yet effective company I have experienced. They strive to make families needs and cares priority. I would definitely recommend for services.
Visiting Angels replied on Nov 14, 2022:
Hi Latoya, that is some high praise! Thank you so much for leaving this review of our home care business! We greatly appreciate you recommending our services and attesting the effort that we strive to make for each and every family that we service. Thanks again!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 5, 2022
Google Visiting Angels
Visiting Angels contributed to a classmate and my capstone, which in turn benefited Be The Match, we would not have been able to accomplish our goal without Visiting Angels and their graciousness!
Visiting Angels replied on Nov 6, 2022:
Hi Maggie, we are glad we could help! Thanks for leaving the generous review!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 12, 2022
Google Visiting Angels
My experience with Millie (Milagros) was great. She was very helpful, kind and generous. Would not hesitate to use Visiting Angels again.
Visiting Angels replied on Nov 6, 2022:
Hi Joyce, thank you so much for using Visiting Angels for in-home care services! We hope that you do not need our services again but we greatly appreciate the kind words!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 10, 2022
Google Visiting Angels
My father was suddenly hospitalized, leaving us to take care of my mother, who has Alzheimer’s. Visiting Angels came the day we requested and took care of Mom. Once Dad came home, they both received excellent care.
Visiting Angels replied on Oct 12, 2022:
Hi Robin, we're glad to hear that your Dad is out of the hospital and back home with your Mom. Thank you for your kind review of our in-home care services and we hope everything continues to go well for your family!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 5, 2022
Google Visiting Angels
The team was incredibly kind, caring, professional and helpful. Until my dad passed away we were a client for many years. Visiting Angels took the time and effort needed to be sure my dads needs were being met and we were happy with the services provided. I highly recommend Visiting Angels over any other home care service. I cannot thank the staff enough.
Visiting Angels replied on Oct 12, 2022:
Hi Lori, we are sorry to hear of the passing of your dad and we will keep him in our thoughts and prayers. Thank you for the very generous and kind review. We wish you and your family the best going forward.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 30, 2022
Google Visiting Angels
VISITING ANGELS 😇ARE THE MOST BEAUTIFUL CAREGIVERS YOU WILL EVER MEET . YOU WILL BE SO HAPPY YOU CALLED THEM TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR FAMILY MEMBERS. THEY ARE WONDERFUL
Visiting Angels replied on Oct 3, 2022:
Hi Donna, we're so happy Visiting Angels was able to help provide assistance with elderly care at home! Thank you for your kind words about our caregivers. We hope your family continues to do well going forward!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 27, 2022
Google Visiting Angels
Khari Jones very personable. Independent worker. Great!
Visiting Angels replied on Sep 29, 2022:
Hi Margaret, we're thrilled to hear that our caregiver Khari has done a great job with her in-home care services! Thanks for leaving the review.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 26, 2022
Google Visiting Angels
They are the most amazing people Jennifer goes above and beyond for everybody and ensures that the needs of my family is met! Thank y’all for being a wonderful facility and an amazing team!
Visiting Angels replied on Sep 29, 2022:
Hi Christen, thank you for your kind feedback of Jennifer! We are happy to share your comments with her and the team here at Visiting Angels! We hope you and your family continue to do well going forward.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 22, 2022
Google Visiting Angels
I was at a total loss when I called Visiting Angels, my Mom had just passed away and Dad was all alone at home. They immediately understood my situation and put a plan together for my Dad. The office personal and the Angels that help me take care of my Dad are amazing!! So grateful for all they do.
Visiting Angels replied on Sep 29, 2022:
We are very sorry to hear of the passing of your mother and we cannot imagine how tough that must have been on your Dad and the whole family. We are very happy to hear that our caregiver was able to alleviate some of the burden of the situation with their care. Thank you for the glowing review and we hope things continue to progress in a more positive manner for your Dad and family.
*Each Visiting Angels agency is a franchise that is independently owned and operated. The Franchisor, Living Assistance Services Inc., does not control or manage the day to day business operations of any Visiting Angels franchised agency.
Get Started Today

Contact a franchised Visiting Angels office in your area for information on elderly home care services.

Find our office near you.