SEARCH
Elderly couple is happily speaking to a home caregiver during a visit.

Visiting Angels Home Care Reviews & Testimonials

The reviews and testimonials about Visiting Angels are an important way for us to receive feedback so we can be assured our caregivers are providing the best possible home care and take action where needed. We'd like to thank those who so readily share their home care reviews and share some of them with the public. Here is just a small sample of some of the reviews we've gotten for Visiting Angels.

4.9/5
4.9 /5
229 Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Feb 2, 2023
Google Visiting Angels
Visiting Angels Tulsa Area is A+ in all categories. From the top down, their staff is excellent with communication and go the extra mile to help with your needs. We highly recommend them!
Visiting Angels replied on Feb 3, 2023:
Hi Gaines,

We're thrilled to hear that our Tulsa franchise provided A+ in-home care and service overall. We will pass the good news onto that location. We wish you the best moving forward. Thank you for the kind review!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 24, 2023
Google Visiting Angels
Fast response time but wasn't able to provide the services I needed in my area. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Visiting Angels replied on Jan 25, 2023:
Hi Bubba, thanks for the kind review. We're sorry we couldn't provide you with in-home care services. Hopefully you found an alternative that meets your needs. Best of luck going forward.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 29, 2022
Google Visiting Angels
Visiting angels is an awesome and amazing company to work for. I love all the clients have helped and still are helping. I enjoy bringing smiles to their faces and helping them with their daily struggles. Visiting angels are very compassionate, caring and very loving. We are always here when you need a helping hand. We care about the care we deliver to your clients every day and every night.
Visiting Angels replied on Jan 4, 2023:
Hi Kashana, thank you for your service to Visiting Angels! Caregiving is the most vital part of our in-home care and without great caregivers we would be nowhere. Thanks for your review!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 14, 2022
Google Visiting Angels
LaToya is a gem!!! Can't say enough good about her!
Visiting Angels replied on Jan 4, 2023:
Hi Margaret, thanks for updating your review. We agree that your caregiver LaToya is a gem! Hope your personal home care continues to go well!
Visiting Angels replied on Sep 29, 2022:
Hi Margaret, we're thrilled to hear that our caregiver Khari has done a great job with her in-home care services! Thanks for leaving the review.
Google
4.0/5
Dec 12, 2022
Google Visiting Angels
They are a really kind and professional service.
Visiting Angels replied on Dec 13, 2022:
Hi 1908mls Stroud! We are very happy that Visiting Angels has provided you with such a positive experience with your in home personal care. Thank you for your kind review!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 8, 2022
Google Visiting Angels
We absolutely love that we have the same caretaker every day. Jessi is the best!!!!!
Visiting Angels replied on Dec 9, 2022:
Hi Cindy, we are very happy that Jessi has provided you with such a positive experience with your in home personal care. And yes you're right Jessi really is the best! Thanks for the kind review!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 19, 2022
Google Visiting Angels
Adrian is doing an OUTSTANDING job with Mom. She is credited for all the progress that Mom has made since she has been discharged from the hospital. Adrian has encouraged Mom to do her exercises and become more independent in her daily care. Mom is now walking with minimal assistance without wheelchair or walker. I have expressed my gratitude to Adrian on a daily basis and Glad she is here with Mom. Thank You, Robert Kenny
Visiting Angels replied on Nov 22, 2022:
Hi Robert,

That is fantastic news! We will make sure that your Mom's progress is passed along to Adrian.

Thanks so much for the 5 star review and we hope that your Mom continues to do well going forward!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 11, 2022
Google Visiting Angels
Visiting Angels are the most caring attentive yet effective company I have experienced. They strive to make families needs and cares priority. I would definitely recommend for services.
Visiting Angels replied on Nov 14, 2022:
Hi Latoya, that is some high praise! Thank you so much for leaving this review of our home care business! We greatly appreciate you recommending our services and attesting the effort that we strive to make for each and every family that we service. Thanks again!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 5, 2022
Google Visiting Angels
Visiting Angels contributed to a classmate and my capstone, which in turn benefited Be The Match, we would not have been able to accomplish our goal without Visiting Angels and their graciousness!
Visiting Angels replied on Nov 6, 2022:
Hi Maggie, we are glad we could help! Thanks for leaving the generous review!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 12, 2022
Google Visiting Angels
My experience with Millie (Milagros) was great. She was very helpful, kind and generous. Would not hesitate to use Visiting Angels again.
Visiting Angels replied on Nov 6, 2022:
Hi Joyce, thank you so much for using Visiting Angels for in-home care services! We hope that you do not need our services again but we greatly appreciate the kind words!
*Each Visiting Angels agency is a franchise that is independently owned and operated. The Franchisor, Living Assistance Services Inc., does not control or manage the day to day business operations of any Visiting Angels franchised agency.
Get Started Today

Contact a franchised Visiting Angels office in your area for information on elderly home care services.

Find our office near you.