SEARCH
Elderly couple is happily speaking to a home caregiver during a visit.

Visiting Angels Home Care Reviews & Testimonials

The reviews and testimonials about Visiting Angels are an important way for us to receive feedback so we can be assured our caregivers are providing the best possible home care and take action where needed. We'd like to thank those who so readily share their home care reviews and share some of them with the public. Here is just a small sample of some of the reviews we've gotten for Visiting Angels.

Google
5.0/5
Sep 16, 2022
Google Visiting Angels
Just got finished with orientation and it was amazing ! I’m so excited to work for Visiting Angels!
Visiting Angels replied on Sep 19, 2022:
Hi Tiffany, thank you for the kind review! We appreciate you jumping on board!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 16, 2022
Google Visiting Angels
Y'all are not able to help me.
Visiting Angels replied on Sep 19, 2022:
Hi Diana, we are sorry that our in-home care services didn't fit your needs. We hope that you are able to find what you're in need of. Best of luck!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 14, 2022
Google Visiting Angels
My initial contact with Visiting Angels in South Bend gave me excellent information and peace of mind about the services they offer. They provided me with answers to my inquiry very professionally and quickly. We plan to contact them again for help with our loved one :)
Visiting Angels replied on Sep 14, 2022:
Hi Maggie! We are very happy that Visiting Angels in South Bend has provided you with such a positive experience with your inquiry for in home personal care. We hope that you do not need to contact us again for home care services for your loved one, but we're here if that need arises again.

Thank you again for the great review and best of luck going forward!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 13, 2022
Google Visiting Angels
I’ve been employed with Visiting Angels since July and I can definitely say that it’s been a pleasure. Schedules are flexible and everyone understands that sometimes life does in fact hit you with the unexpected. I love many of those I get to work with and everyone is open to support me when I need it.
Visiting Angels replied on Sep 14, 2022:
Hi Farreh, thank you so much for your kind review. Caregiving services are so vital to Visiting Angels, the home care industry and seniors who are in need. We're glad that you've had such a great experience and we thank you for your in-home care services!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 7, 2022
Google Visiting Angels
Patty Lewis and Nancy have both been excellent care givers for my husband and peace of mind for me. Denise Taylor
Visiting Angels replied on Sep 8, 2022:
Hi Denise, we're ecstatic to hear that your husband's caregivers, Patty & Nancy have provided such great in-home care and achieved some peace of mind for yourself! Peace of mind can be such a tough thing to obtain when a loved one needs home care. We hope your husband continues to do well and we really appreciate the fantastic testimonial Denise!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 4, 2022
Google Visiting Angels
I inquired about information late on a Saturday night and was contacted by email the next morning, on a holiday weekend, even. I'm so thankful they understand the time sensitiveness of home care needs! I was able to call and speak to someone who helped me set up an appointment to meet with my parents within a day or two.
Visiting Angels replied on Sep 7, 2022:
Hi Melanie, time sensitiveness is a major key to successful in-home care so we're thrilled to hear that one of our local franchises did such a great job reaching out on a holiday weekend. We hope everything is going well with your parents! Thanks for sharing this great review!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 17, 2022
Google Visiting Angels
My caretaker is prompt, and here when she said she is going to be here. She is very pleasant to be around.
Visiting Angels replied on Aug 18, 2022:
Hi Allan, we're happy you found our caregiver to be so punctual and pleasant to be around. Thank you for your review of our home care services here at Visiting Angels.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 11, 2022
Google Visiting Angels
Wonderful care and such caring office staff. I have talked to several people in the office and they are so polite, caring and helpful.
Visiting Angels replied on Aug 16, 2022:
Hi Ginger, we strive to provide extraordinary in home care for those in need and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Visiting Angels.

Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 5, 2022
Google Visiting Angels
We switched from a different home care provider to Visiting Angels to take care of my mother. They have been professional every step of the way. Julie, from the Plymouth franchise, visited us and spent an hour talking to my and me, to figure what we were looking for, before coming up with a proposal. Once we switched to Visiting Angels, the provider they assigned to my mother, Joette, has just blown us away with the the love and compassion she has shown. Jo is always punctual, pleasant, and has won my parents' trust. She has become part of the "family" and represents Visiting Angels very well. I give Jo a five star rating for her service.
Visiting Angels replied on Aug 8, 2022:
We are so happy to hear that our caregiver, Joette, did such a great job with your mother! We will definitely pass these comments on to Jo and Julie at the Plymouth location and I am sure they will be so happy to hear that their in-home care services made such a positive impact on you and your mother. Thank you for sharing such a wonderful story!
Google
5.0/5
Aug 3, 2022
Google Visiting Angels
I love working for guys very professional company ❤️❤️❤️ .
Visiting Angels replied on Aug 8, 2022:
Thank you for the review and we appreciate your service at Visiting Angels unicorn craftlover! Great username by the way!
*Each Visiting Angels agency is a franchise that is independently owned and operated. The Franchisor, Living Assistance Services Inc., does not control or manage the day to day business operations of any Visiting Angels franchised agency.
Get Started Today

Contact a franchised Visiting Angels office in your area for information on elderly home care services.

Find our office near you.