Home Health Care Agency Resources: Nursing Homes & Services

Our Home Health Agency Provides Nursing Home Resources for Families in Lancaster and the Surrounding Area

Company Address Phone Website
Acadia Acquisitions 1 1614 Bentley Ridge Blvd Lancaster, PA 717-394-3466 www.acadiarehab.com
Acadia Acquisitions 2 306 & 312 Bentley Ridge Blvd Lancaster, PA 717-394-3446 www.acadiarehab.com
Acadia Acquisitions 3 1104 & 1114 Bentley Ridge Blvd Lancaster, PA 717-394-3466 www.acadiarehab.com
Acadia Acquisitions 4 950/952 Bentley Ridge Blvd Lancaster, PA 717-394-3446 www.acadiarehab.com
Acadia Acquisitions 5 649 & 653 Bentley Ridge Blvd Lancaster, PA 717-394-3446 www.acadiarehab.com
Brereton Manor 3028 Anchor Rd Washington Boro, PA 717-872-2403 www.breretonmanor.com
Brethren Village 3001 Lititz Pike Village Manor Lancaster, PA 717-581-4438 www.bv.org/personal-care/
Brethren Village 3001 Lititz Pike Terrace Crossing Lancaster, PA 717-581-4437 www.bv.org/personal-care/
Calvary Homes 502 Elizabeth Dr Lancaster, PA 717-393-0711 www.calvaryhomes.org/personal-care/
Cocalico Christian Home 315 N. 5th St Denver, PA 717-336-1788 n/a
Country Meadows of Lancaster 1380 Em Ae Lancaster, PA 717-392-4100 n/a
Country View Manor 12 Friendly Dr Quarryville, PA 717-284-3350 www.countryviewmanor.com/hom.htm
Elderwood Senior Living at Lancaster 120 Rider Ave Lancaster, PA 717-397-3000 www.elderwood.com
Elizabeth Manor Senior Living 320 S. Market St Elizabethtown, PA 717-367-1377 n/a
Elizabethtown Healthcare & Rehab Center 141 Heisey Ave Elizabethtown, PA 717-367-1831 www.etownrehab.com
Ephrata Manor 99 Bethany Rd Ephrata, PA 717-738-4940 www.ucc-homes.org/ephrata-manor/
Evergreen Estates Retirement Community 1300 E. King St Lancaster, PA 717-394-2208 n/a
Fairmount Homes-Farm Crest 1100 Farm Crest Dr Ephrata, PA 717-820-1079 www.fairmounthomes.org
Fairmount Homes - Wheat Ridge 333 Wheat Ridge Dr Ephrata, PA 717-820-1079 www.fairmounthomes.org
Faith Friendship Villa of Mountville 128 W. Main St Mountville, pA 717-285-5596 www.faithfriendship.org/villas
Faithful Living 2015 N. Reading Rd Denver, PA 717-336-5501 www.faithfuliving.com/
Garden Spot Village 433 S. Kinzer Ave New Holland, PA 717-355-6000 www.gardenspotvillage.org
The Gardens at Stevens 400 Lansater Ave Stevens, PA 717-336-3878 www.gardensstevens.com/
The Groves Assisted Caring 103 W. Main St Ephrata, PA 717-733-2040 www.thegroveshome.net/
Hershey Mill Home 3828 Columbia Ave Mountville, PA 717-285-3358 www.hersheymillhome.com/
Homestead Village 1800 Marietta Ave Lancaster, PA 717-373-1681 www.homesteadvillage.org/personal-care/
Juniper Village at Mount Joy 607 Hearthstone La Mount Joy, PA 717-492-9692 n/a
Keystone Villa at Ephrata 100 North State St Ephrata, PA 717-738-5700 www.keystonevillaatephrata.com
Landis Homes 1001 E. Oregon Rd Lititz, PA 717-569-3271 www.landishomes.org
Legend of Lancaster 31 Millersville Rd Lancaster, PA 717-283-2156 n/a
Legend of Lititz 80 W. Millport Rd Lititz, PA 717-406-1726 n/a
Lincoln Christina Home 1307 Apple St Ephrata, PA 717-733-0080 n/a
The Long Community at Highland 600 E. Roseville Rd Lancaster, PA 717-381-4900 n/a
Luther Acres-Muhlenberg Lodge 600 E. Main St Lititz, PA 717-626-1171 n/a
Magnolia Manor 6 Rees Dr Willow Street, PA 717-464-1237 www.magnoliamanorpa.com/home.html
Magnolias of Lancaster 1870 Rohrerstown Rd Lancaster, PA 717-560-1100 www.integracare.com/magnolias-of-lancastser/
Masonic Village at Elizabethtown 1 Masonic Dr Elizabethtown, PA 717-367-1121 www.masonicvillages.org
Mennonite Home Communities 1520 Harrisburg Pk Lancaster, PA 717-393-1301 www.mennonitehome.org
Moravian Manor 300 W. Lemon St Lititz, PA 717-626-0214 www.moravianmanor.org
Oak Leaf Manor North 2901 Harrisburg Pk Landisville, PA 717-898-4663 www.livecardinal.com/oak-leaf-manor-north/
Oak Leaf Manor South 2101 Wabank Rd Millersville, PA 717- 872-9100 www.livecardinal.com/oak-leaf-manor-south/
Our Home of Hope 223-225 Cherry St Columbia, PA 717-684-7060 www.ourhomeofhope.com/
Paramount Senior Living at Lancaster County 2760 Maytown Rd Maytown, PA 717-426-0033 n/a
Pleasant View Communities 544 N. Penryn Rd Manheim, PA 717-665-2445 n/a
Quarryville Presbyterian Retirement Community 625 Robert Fulton Hwy Quarryville, PA 717-786-7321 n/a
Red Rose Manor 38 Cottage Ave Lancaster, PA 717-394-8999 n/a
St. Anne's Retirement Community 3952 Columbia Ave Columbia, PA 717-285-5443 www.stannesrc.org/personal-care/
St. John's Herr Estate 200 Luther La Columbia, PA 717-684-0678 n/a
United Zion Retirement Community 722 Furnace Hills Pk Lititz, PA 717-626-2071 www.uzrc.org
Vineyard Personal Care Home 3030 Columbia Ave Lancaster, PA 717-299-2919 n/a
Welsh Mountain Home 567 Springville Rd New Holland, PA 717-355-9522 www.welshmountainhome.org
Willow Valley Communitites 925 Willow Valley Lakes Dr Willow Street, PA 717-940-4828 www.willowvalleycommunities.org
Willow Valley Communitites 675 Willow Valley Sq Lancaster, PA 717-940-4828 www.willowvalleycommunities.org
Willow View Home 204 Herrville Rd Willow Street, PA 717-786-5519 www.willowviewhome.com/
Zerbe Retirement Community 2499 Zerbe Rd Narvon, PA 717-445-4551 www.zerbesisters.com

 

For additional information or to see how our home health care agency can help your aging loved one at home, please contact us today at 717-393-3450.

Each Visiting Angels agency is a franchise that is independently owned and operated. The Franchisor, Living Assistance Services Inc., does not control or manage the day to day business operations of any Visiting Angels franchised agency.